Bestuur

Voetbal op Vlieland

Bestuur

 

Klaas Houter - voorzitter - klaas@voetbalopvlieland.nl

Ellen Kroon - secretaris - ellen@voetbalopvlieland.nl

Gerard Gorter - penningmeester - gerard@voetbalopvlieland.nl

Robert Algra - algemeen lid - robert@voetbalopvlieland.nl

Jan Peter van Koot - vice voorzitter - janpeter@voetbalopvlieland.nl

Guido Veenstra - algemeen lid - guido@voetbalopvlieland.nl

Cees Visser - algemeen lid - cees@voetbalopvlieland.nl

 

Get in touch:

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved.